AGM 16092024



Monday 16 Sep 2024, 7:30 - 8:00pm Australia/Perth Dimitrios Karikis

MINUTES

1. Welcome and introductions

Dimitrios Karikis

Attendees:

Mitch Fenn

Cate McKnight

Samuel Anderson

Brandon Day

Kyle Gillam

Has Hasni

Daniel Craddon

Irine

Kalhi Regan

James

Connor Clarke

Mitch Askew

Ash Ingram

2. Apologies

Dimitrios Karikis

3. Acceptance of minutes of previous annual general meeting

Dimitrios Karikis

Proposed resolution: That the minutes of the 2022 - 2023 annual general meeting be accepted.

Moved: Samuel Anderson

Seconded: Cate McKnight

Passed

4. Reports

Dimitrios Karikis

4.1. Chairperson's report

Dimitrios Karikis

4.2. Treasurer's report

Dimitrios Karikis

To be provided at a later date.

5. Questions to the committee

Dimitrios Karikis

6. Election of committee members

Dimitrios Karikis

The following changes to directors are to be put to a general election:

To be appointed as a committee member	To be removed as a committee member
 Mitch Fenn - Chairperson Sam Anderson - Deputy Chairperson Bernard Yehuda - Treasurer Dimitrios Karikis - Secretary Ordinary Committee Members: Mitch Askew Kalhi Regan Cate McKnight Brandon Day Daniel Craddon 	• John Elson

7. Meeting close

Dimitrios Karikis

Meeting closed 7:58pm AWST.